Testimonials

Sarah H-Charleston (7/15/2017)

We were really blown away by Palmetto Exterminators first visit to our home this week. We recently switched from one of the big nationally known companies after experiencing poor, ineffective service. We didn't realize just how slack our last exterminator was until Palmetto Exterminators came out. Informative, professional, and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. I feel the pricing is reasonable as well!

Ron and Suzan - Mt. Pleasant (June 30, 2017)

David was out today and I wanted to let you know he did an excellent job. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Took care of wasp problem, interior spraying and yard service. 

 
Thanks,
Ron & Suzan

Steve F. - Mt. Pleasant (April 13, 2017)

Had our home serviced again by David Cole. David has an excellent attitude and does an outstanding job. Keep up the good work!

Maggie V. - Mt. Pleasant (March 30, 2017)

Customer for 10 + years. Just wanted to let Jason's supervisor know what a wonderful job he does at my home. I had Bradley for years and didn't think he could be surpassed. I was wrong! Haven''t seen a live roach since Jason has taken over Bradley''s service area. Jason's thorough and the results are proof of a job consistently well done.

Carola J. - Mt. Pleasant (February 7, 2017)

Just a short note to let you know how pleased we are with the customer service we receive from our technician Jason Cook.
Jason has been our Palmetto Exterminator technician for about two years now. He is always on time and always conducts himself in a very courteous and professional manner.
We feel very fortunate to have Jason as our technician and feel excellent customer service should be recognized.
Thank you for having employees the caliber of Jason Cook in your employ.

Cindy M. - Bluffton (December 2, 2016)

I cannot tell you how knowledgeable and courteous your employee Justin is. He located our ant trail after several months of dealing with this problem. We feel fortunate to have him service our house.

Jan P. - Greenville (November 2, 2016)

Just wanted to comment on the termite treatment performed at my home yesterday: The employees of Palmetto were very pleasant and went above and beyond to make sure all work was of top quality. Very pleased with the services of Palmetto and their employees.

Jeanne M. - Charleston (July 28, 2016)

Ed has been wonderful to work with. He is very knowledgeable and a true gentleman.

Pat R. - Summerville (August 26, 2016)

I really appreciate the young man you sent to our house yesterday to spray. He does an amazing job, better than anybody. You really have a prize in him as an employee. After he was here the time before we have not had any mosquitoes for the first time since we moved here. Be sure to keep him and always send him to our house.

Pat L. - Summerville (July 25, 2016)

Many thanks for the young man (Mitchell) you sent to our home today. He did a great job. It is so refreshing to see a young person being so conscientious and polite. You really want to keep him as an employee, he represents your company very well.

Anne S. - Charleston (May 17, 2016)

Ken Smith provided excellent customer service. He took time to explain what was happening with Formosan termite swarmers, which eased my concerns and fears.

Louis D - Mt. Pleasant (May 19, 2016)

I would like to express my satisfaction with the two young men who inspected and serviced my property yesterday! They bring real credit to your company!

Both young men worked diligently, we're courteous, informative and very pleasant to deal with! I believe, given the opportunity, they could with experience assume greater responsibilities in the future!

Jagger G. - Charlotte, NC (June 25, 2015)

Just wanted to write and commend Jay, who came to inspect my house yesterday (6/24). What a great representation of your company - he was extremely knowledgeable, willing to answer questions and offer his help, such as inspecting corners of my garage where Mud Wasps created "tubes" as well upon exterior inspection, volunteered to re-plug the holes drilled in my foundation upon initial treatment. Very refreshing customer service, and on top of it all he was an extremely friendly and kind. Thanks Jay and Palmetto Exterminators

Elizabeth T. - Columbia, SC (July 1, 2015)

I would definitely recommend Palmetto Exterminators. They do great work at a very fair price. Brad was both professional and knowledgeable. Thank-you so much!!!

Julie C. - Charleston, SC (July 23, 2014)

Charleston office is amazing! They have been providing high quality pest control services for our home for 13 years. Wouldn't consider any other company!

Rick G. - Charleston, SC (May 15, 2015)

They are great. Ed is awesome! He always does a thorough job.

Leslie L. - Walterboro, SC (July 14, 2015)

Just wanted to share why I use your company: Will from the Walterboro office is my rep. He called my home this morning before heading out to my home; I assume I was his first client of the day. I love this courtesy. He uses GREEN products inside my home at my request, and without hassle. Will always explains to me what's in them, and after double checking the information packet decides not to use the product around our new family pet. A Bearded dragon named Belladonna, who eats crickets! I am so thankful that he is so thorough. Will is efficient and pleasant and anytime I have trapped a bug in a bag or jar, he never hesitates to I.D. it. Many thanks to Will, and his expertise. I will be sure to continue to recommend your services. Thank you.

Aimee H. - Greenville, SC (May 15, 2015)

Wonderful family owned company with excellent technicians and staff. Daryl B. is my favorite tech. He is always prompt and professional!

Josh M. - Columbia, SC (May 15, 2015)

Hired Palmetto to do a home inspection while in the process of purchasing the home. The inspector was punctual, helpful, communicative, and had a great attitude (even with the usual getting into crawl spaces and other shenanigans). The inspection itself covered all standards and the report was excellent and timely. All came at a good price.

Benn Grant - Charleston, SC (November 3, 2013)

Ray treated my property was absolutely a professional in every sense of the word - very thorough, friendly, and right on time. He is a really good employee.

John M. - Charleston, SC (December 11, 2013)

I just want to let you know how great Leslie is and how wonderful your service at my home has been. She does a great job and there has been no activity at our home since she took over the account.

Carolyn L. - Mt. Pleasant, SC (May 2013)

Eric is a very respectable young man and you are extremely lucky to have him. I would love for him to inspect all of my properties from now on.

Mike H. - Sullivan's Island, SC (September 19, 2013)

That technician(Bradley McCue), what a great guy! Very professional and friendly. A great asset to your company.

Charles H. - Mt. Pleasant (May 29, 2013)

David Cole is the best tech I've seen on this route in 20 years!

Anonymous - Johns Island, SC (7/31/2017)

We have had multiple companies come out and spray before, but ever since we got our first treatment from you last month, we have seen a tremendous difference in how the treatment works and the customer service. Please send our highest praises to technicians and managers alike for getting it all right and we can't wait to keep working with you in the future!!

That technician(Bradley McCue), what a great guy! Very professional and friendly. A great asset to your company.

Mike H. - Sullivan's Island, SC

View All Testimonials